hargreaves logo

Contact Us

Hargreaves Plants is a wholesale business to business operation supplying plant material to commercial growers of fresh produce and supply companies in the home garden sector. In addition, the company manages a portfolio of Intellectual Property on behalf of some of the world’s leading berry fruit and asparagus plant breeding centres. Please find the relevant contact details below.

Commercial Sales and Berry Plant Specialist – Giz Gaskin
E-mail:  Giz@hargreavesplants.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1485 609252

Commercial Sales, Berry & Asparagus Specialist – Jamie Petchell
E-mail:   Jamie@hargreavesplants.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1485 609252

Commercial Sales & Berry Plant Specialist – Rupert Hargreaves
E-mail:  Rupert@hargreavesplants.com
Telephone:  +44 (0) 1485 609252

Home Garden Supply – Jamie Thurston 
E-mail:   jamiet@hargreavesplants.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1485 609252

Ornamental Enquiries - Sarah Mizuro
Email:  sarah@hargreavesplants.com
Telephone:  +44 (0) 1487 842665 

Licensing Enquiries - Dr Sue Williams
Email: sue@hargreavesplants.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1485 609252 

Technical: Berry and Asparagus – Marina Gomez-Caro
E-mail:   marina@hargreavesplants.com
Telephone:  +44 (0) 1485 609252

Technical: Tissue Culture 
E-mail:  lab@hargreavesplants.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1487 842665

 

Postal Address:

Hargreaves Plants Ltd
Church Farm
Station Road
Hillington
Norfolk
PE31 6DH

Telephone: +44 (0) 1485 609252

Fax: +44 (0) 1485 609138

Email: sales@hargreavesplants.com

Website: www.hargreavesplants.com

LinkedIn: bit.ly/hargreavesplants

 

Hargreaves Plants has also launched a business to consumer facing arm.  In berries, this is known as Berry Buddies and in asparagus, it is Aspara Buddies.  The Buddies teams liaise directly with consumers in order to better understand their needs and requirements.  They can be contacted on all of the major social media platforms:

Berry Buddies                                                           Aspara Buddies

Twitter: @BerryBuddies                                             Twitter: @AsparaBuddies

Facebook: www.facebook.com/berrybuddies             Facebook: www.facebook.com/asparabuddies

Profile Page: bit.ly/berrybuddies                                 Profile Page: bit.ly/asparabuddiesprofile

The above is a constant source of news on new developments and varieties in the berry and asparagus worlds, containing a myriad of useful hints, tips and advice on how to get the best from your berries.